Voting for the 2015 WCC Board of Directors concluded November 7th, and the current WCC Board certified election results at their meeting on November 11th.

Don Haught of Valley Plumbing & Heating in Torrington, Parker Larsen of GW Mechanical in Casper, and Erick Berdahl of Sheet Metal Specialties in Casper were all elected as new Directors, and Bruce Sullivan, of S. Conley Sales in Sheridan was re-elected to the Board.

In January 2015, the newly elected Directors will join current Board members, Kevin Cross of Vaughn’s Plumbing & Heating in Rock Springs, Pat Allen of Wyoming Financial Insurance of Casper, Anthony Durst of AP Wyoming in Cheyenne, Wes Hayden of Caspar Building Systems in Casper, and Matt Thomas of Mechanical Systems, Inc., in Cheyenne.

Dean Cline of GW Mechanical in Casper, Jak Hollinger of Engineering Design Associates in Casper, and Scott Ross of Sheet Metal Specialties in Casper are all retiring from the WCC Board of Directors at the end of this year. Please join us in thanking them all for their service to WCC and our members.

Please click here for contact information for the current WCC Board of Directors.